Belarusian concern for material resources tenders for the purchase of goods for organizations financed from the state budget, according to the Commerce Department determined the list for the first time requested by the Council of Ministers on October 24, 2002 No 1478 "On making amendments and changes to the resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus from December 13, 2099 No 1944 and March 9, 2000 No 305 "from January 1, 2003
        In the future, conducting public procurement procedures Belarusian concern for material resources was carried out in accordance with the Council of Ministers on May 19, 2003 No 652 "On some issues of procurement of goods, works and services," the decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus on August 25, 2006 No 529 "On Public Procurement", the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus on November 17, 2008 No 618 "On Public Procurement of the Republic of Belarus."
        Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of January 29, 2007 No 53 "On some issues of the conversion of the Belarusian concern for material resources," the state of trade and production association "Belresursy" is defined as an organizer for the procedures for public procurement in the event of a decision of the customer about it.
        During the 2003-2012 gg GO "Belresursy" held 7234 procurement procedures (including 6765 public procurement procedures) for a total of 4,948.13 billion rubles. (Public procurement - the amount of 3,932.12 billion rubles.). Participation in the procurement took 16530 participants (in the government procurement - 15696 members), including representatives of foreign companies in 2396 (in government procurement - 2060 representatives). Determine the winner of 5136 participants (in government procurement - 4906 participants).
       Budget savings from holding GO "Belresursy" public procurement procedures for peer review (the difference between the average price of the bids and the price offered by the winner) was about 352.76 billion rubles.
       From 1 January 2013 in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 13, 2013 No 419-Z "On Public Procurement", came into force, and the Decree of the Ministry of Trade of the Republic of Belarus of January 10, 2013 number 2 "Certain the organization of public procurement of goods, "State Trade and Production Association" Belresursy "holds for customers electronic auctions, open tenders, procurement procedures from the same source in cases where they previously carried out the procurement procedure declared invalid.
       Along with the procedures of public procurement, state trade and industrial association "Belresursy" holds for customers and the procurement of goods (works, services) at the expense of their own and other financing sources in accordance with the Regulations on the choice of the supplier (contractor, contractor) during procedures purchases of its own funds held by the organizer - the state of trade and production association "Belresursy."
       Payments from customers for the organization and conduct of public procurement procedures, as well as procurement for its own account and other sources of public trading and production association "Belresursy" will be charged.
MAIN       |      COMPETITIVE PROCUREMENT    |     SORTING OF GLASS CULLET       |      CONTACTS       |       ONE WINDOW
State ommercial-and-Production Association "Belresursy"     Republic Belarus, Minsk, Kazinca str, 4   tel. +37517 398-60-81  fax +37517 398-75-16    info@belres.by

Белорусскому концерну по материальным ресурсам проведение тендеров на закупку товаров для организаций, финансируемых из республиканского бюджета, по определяемому Министерством торговли перечню впервые поручено постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 24 октября 2002 г. № 1478 "О внесении дополнений и изменения в постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 13 декабря 2099 г. № 1944 и от 9 марта 2000 г. № 305" с 1 января 2003 г.
       В дальнейшем, проведение процедур государственных закупок Белорусским концерном по материальным ресурсам осуществлялось в соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 19 мая  2003 г. № 652 "О некоторых вопросах осуществления закупок товаров, работ и услуг", Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 25 августа 2006 г. № 529 "О государственных закупках",  Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 17 ноября 2008 г. № 618 "О государственных закупках в Республике Беларусь".
       Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 29 января 2007 г. № 53 "О некоторых вопросах преобразования Белорусского концерна по материальным ресурсам" государственному торгово-производственному объединению "Белресурсы" - управляющей компании холдинга "Белресурсы" определена функция организатора по проведению процедур государственных закупок товаров в случае принятия решения заказчика об этом.
       За 2003-2012 г.г. ГО "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы" проведено 7234 процедуры закупок (из них 6765 процедур государственных закупок) на общую сумму 4948,13 млрд. руб. (государственных закупок - на сумму 3932,12 млрд. руб.). Участие в процедурах закупок приняли 16530 участников (в государственных закупках - 15696 участников), в том числе 2396 представителя зарубежных компаний (в государственных закупках - 2060 представителей). Определены победителями 5136 участников (в государственных закупках - 4906 участников).
       Экономия бюджетных средств от проведения ГО "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы" процедур государственных закупок по экспертной оценке (разница между средней ценой поступивших предложений и ценой, предложенной победителем) составила около 352,76 млрд. руб.
       С 1 января 2013 г. в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь от 13 июля 2013 г. № 419-З "О государственных закупках", вступившим в силу, а также постановлением Министерства торговли Республики Беларусь от 10 января 2013 г. № 2 "О некоторых вопросах организации государственных закупок товаров" государственное торгово-производственное объединение "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы" проводит для заказчиков электронные аукционы, открытые конкурсы, процедуры закупки из одного источника в случаях, когда ранее проводимая им процедура закупки признан несостоявшейся.
       Наряду с процедурами государственных закупок,  государственное торгово-производственное объединение "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы" проводит для заказчиков также процедуры закупок товаров (работ, услуг) за счет средств собственных и иных источников финансирования в соответствии с Положением о порядке выбора поставщика (подрядчика, исполнителя)   при проведении процедур закупок за счет собственных средств проводимых организатором - государственным торгово-производственным объединением "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы".    
       Оплата с заказчиков за организацию и проведение процедур как государственных закупок, так и закупок за счет собственных средств и иных источников государственным торгово-производственным объединением "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы" не взимается.
Государственное торгово-производственное объединение "Белресурсы" - управляющая компания холдинга "Белресурсы"        Минск, ул. Казинца д.4  тел. (017) 398-60-81 факс (017) 398-63-15